Login


Masonry Institute of Iowa

6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-252-0637



BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT: Scott Ellingson
TCC Materials
Ankeny, IA
Sellingson@tccmaterials.com


VICE PRESIDENT: Andy Ward
Architectural Products, Inc.
West Des Moines, Iowa
andy@apiowa.com

TREASURER: Alan Boddicker
Stone Concepts
Anamosa
aboddicker@midland-cp.com

SECRETARY: Ron Hopkins
Edwards Cast Stone Company
Dubuque, Iowa
ronh@edcstone.com

MII DIRECTORS:

Jesse Borcher
King’s Material, Inc.
Eldridge, Iowa
jborcher@kingsmaterial.com

Richard Felice

Forrest & Associate, Inc.
Des Moines, Iowa
dick@forrestassociate.com

Jeff Forrest
Bricklayers Union, Local 3
Marshalltown, Iowa
jforrestbac3ia@gmail.com

Brian Mackling
Seedorff Masonry Inc.
Des Moines, Iowa
mackling.brian@seedorff.com

Bill Olson
Bricklayers Union, Local 6
Quad Cities
bolson@bac6il.org

Jeff Patterson
Glen-Gery Corporation
West Des Moines, Iowa
jeff.patterson@glengery.com 

Rick Seybert
Continental Cement
Davenport, Iowa
rick.seybert@continentalcementco.com

John Thiele

Midland Concrete Products
Waterloo, Iowa
jthiele@midland-cp.com


Mike Warner

United Brick & Tile
Des Moines, Iowa
mwarner@siouxcitybrick.com

Mike Weckman
IA Laborers District Council
Des Moines, Iowa
mikew@laborers177.com


Masonry Institute of Iowa
6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
admin@masonryinstituteofiowa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software